Clackmannanshire Sports Council

Connecting, developing and championing sport and physical activity in Clackmannanshire

Your Sports Council Committee Members:

Following our AGM held on 16 May 2023, the following representatives on the Sports Council were confirmed:

  • Chair: Paddy Sherrard, Hillfoots Rugby Club
  • Vice Chair: Jake O’Ryan, Alloa Rugby Club 
  • Secretary: Kenny Cook
  • Treasurer: Willie McAulay, Alloa & District Rifle Club
  • Honorary President: Provost Donald Balsillie
  • Club Members:
    • Iain Barclay, Wee County Harriers
    • Lee Calder, Judo Club Espirit
    • Emily Downes, Alloa Gymnastic Club
    • Barry Johnstone, Clackmannanshire Canoe Club
    • Alison Mackie, Wee County Archers
    • Paul Robertson, Alloa Saints Football Club
  • Councillors:
    • Councillor Kenny Earle
    • Councillor Scott Harrison
  • Sports Development Representatives:
    • Alison Mackie
    • Fraser Reynolds
  • Honorary Members:
    • Enid Barton
    • Sheila Bulloch
    • Jan King

You can read the Annual Report here.